Restoring archived people
Archived people are kept forever in ChMeetings and will count towards your plan, whether you keep them archived or restore them.
To restore archived people, please go to: Reports > Archived People Report.
All of your archived people will be listed within this report. There is an options button next to each person’s record (...) Please click on it, then select Restore.
Next, confirm that you want to restore the person. Click on Restore to do so.
Once you have confirmed the action, the restored person will go back to your main People list. Their activity and profile data will be restored as well.
Restoring deleted people
This option is only available for paid accounts.
Deleted people are kept for 30 days within ChMeetings. During this time, they will not count towards your plan and you can restore them back to your People list, along with their related information.
To restore a deleted person, please go to: Reports > Deleted People Report.
This report will list all of your deleted people. There is an options (...) button next to each record. Please click on it, then click on Restore.
Please confirm your action by clicking again on Restore.
Once you confirm, the deleted person will be sent back to your main People list, along with their profile information and activity. From this point, they will count against your plan once again.